Our Team

Ritu Horra 
PARTNER | Bio

Email : ritu.horra@horrafamilylaw.com
Tel: (416) 840-1475 ext # 4409

Reena Horra 
PARTNER | Bio

Email : reena.horra@horrafamilylaw.com
Tel: (416) 840-1475 ext # 4407

Saloumeh (Sally) Madani
Associate Lawyer | Bio

Email: Sally.madani@horrafamilylaw.com
Tel: (416) 840-1475 ext # 4413

Keeth Raveendran 
Associate Lawyer | Bio

Email : keeth.raveendran@horrafamilylaw.com
Tel: (416) 840-1475 ext # 4411

Tiffany Guo
Associate Lawyer | Bio

Email: Tiffany.guo@horrafamilylaw.com
Tel: (416) 840-1475 Et # 4415

Leah Cornblum
Associate Lawyer | Bio

Email: leah.cornblum@horrafamilylaw.com
Tel: (416) 840-1475 ext # 4415

Lee-Ann Seepersad Senior Law Clerk to Ritu Horra and Reena Horra
Lee-Ann Seepersad
Senior Law Clerk to Ritu Horra and Reena Horra

Email: leeann@horrafamilylaw.com
Tel: (416) 840-1475 ext # 4010

Andrea Lee Senior Law Clerk to Sally Madani and Aglaia Lowo Markham Ontario
Andrea Lee
Senior Law Clerk to Sally Madani and Leah Cornblum

Email: andrea@horrafamilylaw.com
Tel:(416) 840-1475 ext. # 4016

Megan Winter Law Clerk to Keeth Raveendran Markham Ontario
Megan Winter
Law clerk to Keeth Raveendran, Tiffany Guo, and Dena Al-Hubaishi

Email: megan@horrafamilylaw.com
Tel: (416) 840-1475 ext. #4017

Arooza Bhatti Intake Coordinator and Office Manager Markham Ontario
Arooza Bhatti
Intake Coordinator and Office Manager

Email: arooza@horrafamilylaw.com
Tel: (416) 840-1475 ext. #4014