Check out our feature in the Toronto Star.

Our Team

Ritu Horra 
PARTNER | Bio

Email : ritu.horra@horrafamilylaw.com
Tel: (416) 840-1475 ext # 4409

Reena Horra 
PARTNER | Bio

Email : reena.horra@horrafamilylaw.com
Tel: (416) 840-1475 ext # 4407

Leah Cornblum
Associate Lawyer | Bio

Email: leah.cornblum@horrafamilylaw.com
Tel: (416) 840-1475 ext # 4415

Daniel Lefkowitz
Associate Lawyer | Bio
Language: Hebrew

Email: daniel.lefkowitz@horrafamilylaw.com
Tel: (416) 840-1475 ext # 4414

Safia Kamal Eddin
Associate Lawyer | Bio
Language: Tagalog, French

Email: safia.kamaleddin@horrafamilylaw.com
Tel: (416) 840-1475 ext # 4415

Jacqueline Yee
Associate Lawyer | Bio
Language: Cantonese

Email: jacqueline.yee@horrafamilylaw.com
Tel:(416) 840-1475 ext. # 4417

Ashley Bouns
Associate Lawyer | Bio
Language: Punjabi

Email: ashley.bouns@horrafamilylaw.com
Tel: (416) 840-1475 ext # 4412

Asal Mahmoudian Associate Lawyer | Bio
Language: Farsi
Email: asal.mahmoudian@horrafamilylaw.com Tel: (416) 840-1475 ext # 4411
Gladis Malizia
Senior Law Clerk
Language: Italian

Email: gladis@horrafamilylaw.com
Tel: (416) 840-1475 ext #4017

Lee-Ann Seepersad
Senior Law Clerk

Email: leeann@horrafamilylaw.com
Tel: (416) 840-1475 ext # 4010

Andrea Lee Senior Law Clerk to Sally Madani and Aglaia Lowo Markham Ontario
Andrea Lee
Senior Law Clerk
Language: French

Email: andrea@horrafamilylaw.com
Tel:(416) 840-1475 ext. # 4016

Arooza Bhatti Intake Coordinator and Office Manager Markham Ontario
Arooza Bhatti
Intake Coordinator and Office Manager
Language: Urdu

Email: arooza@horrafamilylaw.com
Tel: (416) 840-1475 ext. #4014

Ashnoor Peera
Intake coordinator

Email: ashnoor@horrafamilylaw.com
Tel: (416) 840-1475 ext. # 4018

Tiffany Guo
Associate Lawyer | Bio

Email: Tiffany.guo@horrafamilylaw.com
Tel: (416) 840-1475 Et # 4415

Keeth Raveendran 
Associate Lawyer | Bio
Language: Tamil

Email : keeth.raveendran@horrafamilylaw.com
Tel: (416) 840-1475 ext # 4411

Anteneh Kassa 
Associate Lawyer | Bio

Email : anteneh.kassa@horrafamilylaw.com
Tel: (416) 840-1475 ext # 4412

Arrabe Vigneswaran
Legal Assistant and Intake Coordinator
Language: Tamil

Email: arrabe@horrafamilylaw.com
Tel:(416) 840-1475 ext. # 4018

Megan Winter Law Clerk to Keeth Raveendran Markham Ontario
Megan Winter
Law clerk to Keeth Raveendran, Tiffany Guo, and Dena Al-Hubaishi

Email: megan@horrafamilylaw.com
Tel: (416) 840-1475 ext. #4017

Saloumeh (Sally) Madani
Associate Lawyer | Bio
Language: Farsi

Email: Sally.madani@horrafamilylaw.com
Tel: (416) 840-1475 ext # 4413