Our Team

Horra Family Law Team Toronto Ontario

Ritu Horra 
PARTNER | Bio

Email : ritu.horra@horrafamilylaw.com
Tel: (416) 840-1475 ext # 1

Reena Horra 
PARTNER | Bio

Email : reena.horra@horrafamilylaw.com
Tel: (416) 840-1475 ext # 3

Aglaia Lowo Associate Lawyer Markham Ontario
Aglaia  Lowo
Associate Lawyer | Bio

Email: aglaia.lowo@horrafamilylaw.com
Tel:  416-840-1475 ext #4

Saloumeh (Sally) Madani
Associate Lawyer | Bio

Email: Sally.madani@horrafamilylaw.com
Tel: (416) 840-1475 ext #6

Keeth Raveendran 
Associate Lawyer | Bio

Email : keeth.raveendran@horrafamilylaw.com
Tel: (416) 840-1475 ext # 5

Tiffany Guo
Associate Lawyer | Bio

Email: Tiffany.guo@horrafamilylaw.com
Tel: (416) 840-1475 Et # 10

Lee-Ann Seepersad Senior Law Clerk to Ritu Horra and Reena Horra

Lee-Ann Seepersad
Senior Law Clerk to Ritu Horra and Reena Horra

Email: leeann@horrafamilylaw.com
Tel: (416) 840-1475 ext # 2

Arooza Bhatti Intake Coordinator and Office Manager Markham Ontario
Arooza Bhatti
Intake Coordinator and Office Manager

Email: arooza@horrafamilylaw.com
Tel: (416) 840-1475 ext. #0 and #9

Megan Winter Law Clerk to Keeth Raveendran Markham Ontario
Megan Winter
Law Clerk to Keeth Raveendran and Tiffany Guo

Email: megan@horrafamilylaw.com
Tel: (416) 840-1475 ext. #7

Andrea Lee Senior Law Clerk to Sally Madani and Aglaia Lowo Markham Ontario

Andrea Lee
Senior Law Clerk to Sally Madani and Aglaia Lowo

Email: andrea@horrafamilylaw.com
Tel:(416) 840-1475 ext. #8